log in    

Hosting Family

Co. Galway Ireland

I am a mother of three young kids, two boys and a girl and a wife. I live in a village on the outskirts of Galway city (20 minutes). Corofin is on a bus route. Although it is a small village it is very friendly and welcoming. Tuam is only 10 minutes away where there is shops, gyms, swimming pool, schools and plenty more. I am hoping to be able to help any student staying with me to broadened their language skills and to give them the opportunity to see Ireland and all it has to offer. I will welcome any student into my home as if they were my own. I also have a degree in English so will be able to help students with the English language.

Member: Nicola
Language(s) spoken at home: English
We can host: Girls
We can host guests aged: 10-12 12-14 14-16 16-18
Maximum hosting capacity: 2 guests
Our children: Girl age 8, boy age 5
Languages offered: English
Distance From Dublin (km): 0

Our Photos!

Special meals: I can cater for any dietary requirements
Religion: Roman Catholic

Click here for Special Offers!.
Deposit required after confirmation of a stay: 10% of total
Balance is required: All at the start of the stay
Long stays available: Yes
Monthly rate during school year: €1400

Can pick up and drop off from: Knock Airport
Travel cost: €30
Can pick up and drop off from: Shannon Airport
Travel cost: €40
Can pick up and drop off from: Dublin Airport
Travel cost: €60

No students with same language

Credentials provided

Prices  |   Questions and advice for Paid Hosts  |   Questions and advice for Guests  |   Safety and Security  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact

info@anglofam.com      facebook      site map      newsfeed