log in    


Hosting Family

Co. Leitrim Ireland

We live on the outskirts of a beautiful rural village. We are about a 5 minute walk to the town. We have 2 children Jessie a girl who is 14 years old and jack is 11 years old. Jessie and jack both love Gaelic football, soccer, swimming, all outdoor activities and of course enjoy time on the PlayStation. We are a very active family enjoy going for walks, bowling, cinema. We really enjoy eating out as a family and spending time together. John (host dad) enjoys playing football, running and fishing. Janine (host mum) I enjoy football and walking. We are both very involved with the community and part take in under age football coaching as well as senior level. I volunteer one day per week in our local secondary school as an SNA. We have 1 in door dog a Yorkshire terroir called ‘buddy’ and one cat called ‘honey’. Our kids love all animals.

Member: Janine
Language(s) spoken at home: English
We can host: Boys and Girls
We can host guests aged: 10-12 12-14 14-16 16-18
Maximum hosting capacity: 2 guests
Our children: Girl age 14, boy age 11
Languages offered: English
Distance From Dublin (km): 0

Our Photos!



Special meals: Can cater for special diets
Work experience: Yes
Religion: Roman Catholic

Click here for Special Offers!.
Deposit required after confirmation of a stay: 10% of total
Balance is required: Half at the beginning and half at the end
Long stays available: Yes

Can pick up and drop off from: Dublin
Travel cost: €300
Can pick up and drop off from: Knock
Travel cost: €200.00
Can pick up and drop off from: Belfast International
Travel cost: €€300






No students with same language

Credentials provided



Prices  |   Questions and advice for Paid Hosts  |   Questions and advice for Guests  |   Safety and Security  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact

info@anglofam.com      facebook      site map      newsfeed