log in    


Cashel, Co Tipperary Ireland

We are a South African family living in Ireland. My husband, Colin, works as an international business developer for Shamrock Farm Enterprises and my 4yr old daughter, Rachel, is attending School. We left South Africa so that we could offer our daughter a better education, and so that I could pursue my passion for teaching. We all love playing hockey and are avid rugby supporters. We love spending spare time as a family outdoors whether on a hike, having a picnic, or fishing. I am passionate about polocrosse, and love spending time training with my horses. Please see the documents section for further information about the services we offer.

Member: Meg
Language(s) spoken at home: English
We can host: Boys and Girls
We can host guests aged: 10-12 12-14 14-16 16-18 Adults
Maximum hosting capacity: 2 guests
Our children: Girl age 5
Languages offered: English
Distance From Dublin (km): 0

Our Photos!

Special meals: We can cater for all needs.
Religion: Not Applicable

Click here for Special Offers!.
Deposit required after confirmation of a stay: 20% of total
Balance is required: Half at the beginning and half at the end
Long stays available: Yes
Monthly rate during school year: €1000

Can pick up and drop off from: Shannon
Travel cost: €TBA

Qualified teacher

Credentials provided

Prices  |   Questions and advice for Paid Hosts  |   Questions and advice for Guests  |   Safety and Security  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact

info@anglofam.com      facebook      site map      newsfeed