log in    


Teacher

Northern Ireland United Kingdom

I live in Belfast, Northern Ireland, in a 5 bedroom house with my cat. My daughters are away at University, so I have plenty of space and experience. I've worked as a classroom assistant over 10 years in a Primary School in East Belfast, near to where I live. I've also been a Foster carer to children in the past, mainly Respite care. I love working with children and teenagers and would like to teach English to Foreign Students in my home. My home is 2 miles from Belfast City centre with great bus and Glider transport. The George Best City Airport is about 10 minutes drive away. So there s lots of amenities nearby, even the beach is a short drive. I'm available to provide transport for entertainment, such as cinemas, beach or a drive in Northern Ireland to show you the beautiful country. There is so much to see here. Entertainment and days out will be extra cost.

Member: collette
Language(s) spoken at home: English
We can host: Boys and Girls
We can host guests aged: 10-12 12-14 14-16 16-18 Adults
Maximum hosting capacity: 2 guests
Our children:
Languages offered: English
Distance From Dublin (km): 0

Our Photos!



Special meals: vegetarian, vegan
Religion: Not Applicable

Click here for Special Offers!.
Deposit required after confirmation of a stay: 20% of total
Balance is required: All at the start of the stay
Long stays available: Yes

Can pick up and drop off from: George Best Belfast City
Can pick up and drop off from: Belfast International
Travel cost: €£30






Qualified teacher

No students with same language

Credentials provided



Prices  |   Questions and advice for Paid Hosts  |   Questions and advice for Guests  |   Safety and Security  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact

info@anglofam.com      facebook      site map      newsfeed