log in    


Teacher

Claremorris Co.Mayo Ireland

Our family consists of my husband and I and our four children. My eldest child lives in the United States. Two of our children attend college in Galway city. Our youngest child is 17 and attends the local secondary school. I teach in a primary school teaching all subjects. I hosted students from Spain last year for the first time. I taught the students English for 15 hours a week and I found this to be a very rewarding experience. The standard of English of the students improved greatly as a result of the tuition. The students we hosted participated in a wide range of activities.

Member: Siobhan
Language(s) spoken at home: English
We can host: Girls
We can host guests aged: 10-12 12-14 14-16 16-18
Maximum hosting capacity: 3 guests
Our children: Boy age 23, girl age 19, girl age 17
Languages offered: English
Distance From Dublin (km): 0

Our Photos!



Religion: Roman Catholic

Click here for Special Offers!.
Deposit required after confirmation of a stay: 10% of total
Balance is required: Half at the beginning and half at the end
Long stays available: Yes

Can pick up and drop off from: Knock Airport
Can pick up and drop off from: Shannon
Travel cost: €40
Can pick up and drop off from: Dublin
Travel cost: €60






Qualified teacher

No students with same language

Credentials provided



Prices  |   Questions and advice for Paid Hosts  |   Questions and advice for Guests  |   Safety and Security  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Contact

info@anglofam.com      facebook      site map      newsfeed